Ocean Colour Scene: Painting: Limited Edition White Vinyl

Painting: Limited Edition White Vinyl

Ocean Colour Scene

  • US$27.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 10 September 2021
  • Sorry Sold Out
Vinyl LP
Demon Records
• Ocean Colour Scene came to be one of the biggest bands in the mid 90 ’s UK indie/rock scene with the release of their second album that went multi platinum accumulating a large and loyal following

• ‘Painting’ is the band’s 2013 album and is release on vinyl for the very first time

• 14 tracks pressed on 180g White vinyl with original artwork and printed inner sleeve. Singles include ‘Doodle Book’ and ‘Painting’
Side A
1 We Don’t Look In The Mirror  
2 Painting  
3 Goodbye Old Town  
4 Doodle Book  
5 If God Made Everyone  
6 Weekend  
7 Professor Perplexity  
Side B
1 George’s Tower  
2 I Don’t Want To Leave England  
3 The Winning Side  
4 Mistaken Identity  
5 The Union  
6 The New Torch Song  
7 Here Comes The Dawning Day