takethat: Odyssey Vinyl
More images

Odyssey Vinyl


  • US $36.99  

  • Release Date 14 December 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

This is a pre-order which is expected to ship on or around Friday 14th December. Please select ship-as-available delivery at check out if you are ordering the CD or box set formats to receive these on album release day 23/11/18. This option cannot be added after purchase.

27 tracks split over 2 x 12” vinyls housed in a gatefold sleeve. Includes an 8 page insert.

Disc 1

  1. Greatest Day (Odyssey Mix)
  2. It Only Takes A Minute (Odyssey Mix)
  3. These Days (Odyssey Mix)
  4. Could It Be Magic (Odyssey Version)
  5. Everything Changes (Odyssey Version)
  6. Travel Interlude
  7. Out Of Our Heads
  8. A Million Love Songs (Odyssey Mix)
  9. Sure (Odyssey Mix)
  10. Love Ain’t Here Any More - featuring Boyz II Men (Odyssey Version)
  11. Spin
  12. Cry (Odyssey Mix)
  13. Said It All (Odyssey Mix)
  14. How Deep Is Your Love - featuring Barry Gibb (Odyssey Version)

Disc 2

  1. Let's Do It Again Interlude
  2. Patience (Odyssey Mix)
  3. The Flood (Odyssey Mix)
  4. Back For Good (Odyssey Mix)
  5. Get Ready For It (Odyssey Alt Intro)
  6. Everlasting
  7. Giants (Odyssey Mix)
  8. Shine (Odyssey Alt Intro)
  9. Never Forget (Odyssey Version)
  10. Relight My Fire – featuring Lulu (Odyssey Version)
  11. Babe (Odyssey Version)
  12. Pray (Odyssey Version)
  13. Rule The World - (Odyssey Version)

More products from takethat

takethat: Wonderland 12
Wonderland 12" Vinyl
Vinyl LP
US $13.00
In Stock