The Lightning Seeds: Jollification: 25th Anniversary Edition

Jollification: 25th Anniversary Edition

The Lightning Seeds

  • US $28.99  

  • Release Date 06 September 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
2LP + 7"
Sony CMG

"To celebrate its twenty five year anniversary, Lightning Seeds are reissuing their seminal album Jollification, out September 6th via Sony Music. The record will be remastered from the original analogue master tapes and will be released on heavyweight black vinyl which will include a bonus 7” with two rare b-sides: ‘Perfect’ (acoustic version) and ‘Lucifer Sam’.

To coincide with the re-release of the platinum record, Lightning Seeds will be performing Jollification in its entirety and in a way that it has never been performed live before, with the atmosphere and instrumentation of the original album very much to the fore."

1 Perfect  
2 Lucky You  
3 Open Goals  
4 Change  
5 Why Why Why  
6 Marvellous  
7 Feeling Lazy  
8 My Best Day  
9 Punch & Judy  
10 Telling Tales  
11 Bonus 7"":  
12 Perfect (acoustic version)  
13 Lucifer Sam