Hayley Williams: Flowers For Vases: Black Vinyl LP

Flowers For Vases: Black Vinyl LP

Hayley Williams

  • US$30.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 10 September 2021
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP

Hayley Williams’ ‘Flowers for Vases / descansos’ album is finally getting a physical release on September 10th. Hayley: 'dunno who knows this but i released my 2nd solo album earlier this year and decided not to promote it. it's really personal. but some ppl were bummed i never did a physical release. so… (today) you can order Flowers for Vases /descansos on vinyl' Hayley Williams, lead singer of Paramore, recently celebrated the surprise release of her second solo project, FLOWERS for VASES / descansos. The gripping album was written and performed in its entirety by Hayley Williams, a career first for the music industry titan. Recorded at her home in Nashville, the 14-track album spans from stories of love to stories of loss. “In a world that often requires us to ignore our deepest needs, Hayley Williams does not provide a light at the end of the tunnel or a closed door, but a new body, a new tongue, and possibly a new frame of reference to survive and even thrive”, writes NPR. Named one of the best albums of the year so far by outlets such as Rolling Stone and SPIN.

1 First Thing To Go  
2 My Limb  
3 Asystole  
4 Trigger  
5 Over Those Hills  
6 Good Grief  
7 Wait On  
8 KYRH  
9 Inordinary  
10 HYD  
11 No Use I Just Do  
12 Find Me Here  
13 Descansos  
14 Just A Lover  

More from Hayley Williams

Hayley Williams: Petals For Armour: Deluxe Double Gatefold Vinyl
Hayley Williams
Petals For Armour: Deluxe Double Gatefold Vinyl
Double Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out
Hayley Williams: Petals For Armour
Hayley Williams
Petals For Armour
CD Album
In Stock