Allen Stone: Building Balance

Building Balance

Allen Stone

  • US $15.99  

  • Release Date 08 November 2019
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
CD Album
ATO Records

Soulful vanguard Allen Stone's forthcoming record Building Balance will be released November 8th (ATO Records), taking his soul-stirring R&B and funk to the next artistic level. Allen continues to draw inspiration from '70s funk and soul with current flexes, sitting amid D'Angelo in its sultrier moments, Stevie Wonder at its most melodic and the production of Mark Ronson at its most modern. The album features the most personal, lushly produced and gorgeously performed songs of his career.

1 Brown Eyed Lover  
2 Sunny Days  
3 Consider Me  
4 Hold It Down  
5 Sweaters  
6 Miscommunicate  
7 Lay It Down  
8 Back To The Swing  
9 I'm Alright  
10 Taste Of You (feat. Jamie Lidell)  
11 Give You Blue  
12 Look Outside  
13 Chippin' Away  
14 Warriors  

More products from Allen Stone

Allen Stone: Building Balance: Limited Edition Clear Vinyl
Allen Stone
Building Balance: Limited Edition Clear Vinyl
Vinyl LP
US $34.99
In Stock