C Duncan: Alluvium: Limited Edition Ochre Vinyl LP

Alluvium: Limited Edition Ochre Vinyl LP

C Duncan

  • US$31.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 05 August 2022
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
Bella Union
Alluvium is the fourth album from C Duncan, Glasgow’s classically trained multi-instrumentalist and singer-songwriter, released through Bella Union. After the haunting raptures of Architect (2015), the Twilight Zone-inspired reveries of The Midnight Sun (2016) and the richly melodic Health (2019), Alluvium is a sublime palate-refresher for Duncan (C for Christopher), brimming with revitalised fluency: a warming dispatch from the daylight zone, if you like.
1 Air  
2 Heaven  
3 We Have a Lifetime  
4 Bell Toll  
5 Lullaby  
6 Torso  
7 Pretending  
8 You Don’t Come Around  
9 I Tried  
10 Sad Dreams  
11 Alluvium  
12 Earth  
13 The Wedding Song  
14 Upon The Table  

More from C Duncan

C Duncan: Alluvium: CD
C Duncan
Alluvium: CD
CD Album
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days