O'Flynn: Aletheia



  • US $15.90  

  • Release Date 06 September 2019
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
CD Album
Silver Bear

London based producer and DJ O’Flynn has announced his debut album ‘Aletheia’, to be released 6th September 2019 on Silver Bear Recordings, already sharing three stand out singles ‘Sunspear’, ‘Painted Wolf’ and most recently ‘Mesablanca’, His latest release follows a series of acclaimed productions which explored his wide-ranging style: from squelchy acid on Ninja Tune to loose and luscious jazz on Blip Discs, as well as the high-octane 12” released on his own Hundred Flowers imprint earlier this year. With standout 12” debuts ‘Tyrion’ and ‘Desmond’s Empire’ in 2015, O’Flynn quickly established his reputation as “one of dance music’s most prosperous newcomers”, as put by Boiler Room. Having gained support from Four Tet, Gilles Peterson, Bonobo, Denis Sulta, James Blake and Hessle Audio and his debut album forthcoming, he continues his musical evolution to become a resonant force within dance music.

1 60 Rutledge  
2 Mesablanca  
3 Aletheia  
4 Sunspear  
5 Udu  
6 Celestine  
7 Tru Dancing  
8 Aeolian  
9 Painted Wolf  
10 Seamstress  
11 Desmond's Empire  
12 Neptune  

More products from O'Flynn

O'Flynn: Aletheia
Vinyl LP
US $23.99
Dispatched within 5 days