The Total Eclipse: A Great Combination: Limited Edition Black Vinyl

A Great Combination: Limited Edition Black Vinyl

The Total Eclipse

  • US$27.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 23 July 2021
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Vinyl LP
Demon Records
  • The Total Eclipse are a New York funk and soul eight piece originally from Jamaica
  • 1976 album was released on the obscure Brunswick label BRC subsidiary
  • This is the first time ‘A Great Combination’ has ever been reissued
  • Pressed on 140 g black vinyl with original artwork and printed inner sleeve
  • Tracklist
    Side A
    1 A Great Combination  
    2 Lonliness  
    3 Space Boogie  
    4 Plain Insane  
    Side B
    1 Be True To Yourself  
    2 All She Needs  
    3 St. Albans Strut  
    4 Midtown  
    5 Disco Boogie