Crimson Glory: Transcendence: Silver Numbered Vinyl

Transcendence: Silver Numbered Vinyl

Crimson Glory

  • US $24.99  

  • Release Date 05 January 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

• 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl
• Includes Insert
• Limited Edition Of 1000 Numbered Copies On Silver Coloured Vinyl

Crimson Glory’s Transcendence is widely seen as one of the 80s best American-made progressive metal albums.

The heavy metal of the 80s had blossomed into several offshoots by the time this record launched; true metal curators finding thrash now well established by the big four, while others eagerly lapped up the sugar of the popped-out strains (read hair-metal). In the midst of all this came the biggest shift in musical focus and popularity, sleaze metal. Crimson Glory’s Transcendence is all of this and more.

This album has proved to have a very broad appeal to rockers worldwide. Now restored to its full glory. The first 1000 copies are limited, coloured & numbered.

Drop the needle onto the wax, sit back and bang that head.

Side A
1 Lady Of Winter  
2 Red Sharks  
3 Painted Skies  
4 Masque Of The Red Death  
5 In Dark Places  
1 Where Dragons Rule  
2 Lonely  
3 Burning Bridges  
4 Eternal World  
5 Transcendence