The Ronettes: Presenting The Fabulous Ronettes

Presenting The Fabulous Ronettes

The Ronettes

  • US$26.99
    Delivery from US$8.59

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 21 January 2013
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

The Ronettes were a ‘60s girl group from New York City featuring the sisters Veronica and Estelle Bennett and their cousin Nedra Talley. Produced by world famous Wall Of Sound inventor Phil Spector, their legacy include all time favourites like “Be My Baby”, “Baby, I Love You”, “(The Best Part Of) Breakin’ Up” and “Walking in the Rain”, the latter winning a Grammy award in 1965. Presenting The Fabulous Ronettes (featuring Veronica) is the girl group’s only studio album, and received a place in Rolling Stone’s 500 Greatest Albums Of All Time. The group were even inducted into the Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame in 2004.

Side 1
1 Walking In The Rain
2 Do I Love You?
3 So Young
4 (The Best Part Of) Breakin’ Up
5 I Wonder
6 What’d I Say?

Side 2
1 Be My Baby
2 You, Baby
3 Baby, I Love You
4 How Does It Feel?
5 When I Saw You
6 Chapel Of Love