Jeff Russo: Fargo Season 3: Red & Blue Numbered Vinyl

Fargo Season 3: Red & Blue Numbered Vinyl

Jeff Russo

  • US$33.99
    Delivery from US$14.80

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 13 October 2017
  • Sorry Sold Out
Double Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

• 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl
• Pvc Protective Sleeve
• Gatefold Sleeve
• Includes 8 Page Booklet
• Multiple Award Winning Series Based On Coen Brothers Movie
• Score By Jeff Russo
• Secret Inscriptions In Run Out Groove
• First Pressing Of 1,000 Numbered Copies On Red And Blue Vinyl

Fargo is a multiple award winning black comedy–crime drama anthology television series created and written by Noah Hawley. The show is inspired by the 1996 film written and directed by the Coen brothers, who serve as executive producers on the series alongside Hawley.

It follows the lives of a couple who become involved in a double murder case. Thanks in part to a memorable dual performance from Ewan McGregor, Fargo Year 3 maintains the sly wit and off-kilter sensibility it displayed in its first two seasons.

There are few shows that use music better than the haunting score of Fargo, written by Jeff Russo. He has become a prominent composer, songwriter and arranger in the film and television industry. About his work on the series, the composer said: “Writing for Fargo has allowed me to push the envelope creatively. It’s a composer’s dream job to be tasked with creating themes, motifs and melodies for such interesting and deep characters with such incredible stories”.

The first pressing of the Fargo Year 3 is a limited edition. Record 1 is pressed on red vinyl and record 2 is pressed on blue vinyl. This limited edition of 1.000 individually numbered copies contains a 8 page booklet with credits, pics and stills from the series.

Side A
1 Fargo Main Theme (Choir)  
2 For Nikki  
3 Gloria’s Theme  
4 Nikki, Ray and AC  
Side B
1 The Russians  
2 Horn Heavy  
3 Year Three Murder  
4 The Meeting  
5 Minsky (I Can Help)  
6 Nikki in Tub  
Side C
1 Orchestra for Nikki  
2 The East  
3 The Robbery  
4 Wrench and Swango  
Side D
1 Varga  
2 Wrench and Nikki Steal a Truck  
3 Fargo Main Theme (Season 3)  
4 Ship of Fools  

More from Jeff Russo

Jeff Russo: The Umbrella Academy 2: Exclusive Black + White Split Colour Vinyl LP
Jeff Russo, Perrine Virgile
The Umbrella Academy 2: Exclusive Black + White Split Colour Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock