Skindred: Roots Rock Riot: Signed CD

Roots Rock Riot: Signed CD


  • US$16.99
    Delivery from US$5.54

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 23 April 2021
  • Sorry Sold Out
CD Album
Hassle Records
Hassle Hindsight if a new sub label of Hassle Records, the UK indie that celebrates its 15th year in existence this year. Created to facilitate the occasional one off re-issues of releases and records from the past that the people at the label have loved and still love. Having already reissued Reef's debut 'Replenish', along with Kerbdog's self titled and the critically acclaimed 'On The Turn', this time it's Skindred's turn, with their much loved 2007 album 'Roots Rock Riot'.

This re-issue via Hassle Hindsight marks the album's first ever release on vinyl, and as an additional bonus, all copies of the initial vinyl pressing come with a 7" featuring two exclusive tracks. First of all there is finally the addition of the track 'It's a Crime', only ever available on the original Japanese version of the album, and the previously unheard track 'Struggle', taken from the original album recording sessions but never released until now.

Also released as part of this re-issue campaign is a brand new CD format, including both tracks featured on the 7" included with the vinyl, plus also a further additional track, an acoustic version of the Roots Rock Riot album track 'Destroy The Dancefloor'.
1 Roots Rock Riot  
2 Trouble  
3 Ratrace  
4 State Of Emergency  
5 Alright  
6 Destroy The Dancefloor  
7 Rude Boy For Life  
8 Killing Me  
9 Spit Out The Poison  
10 Cause Ah Riot  
11 Ease Up  
12 Choices and Decisions  
13 It's A Crime  
14 Struggle  
15 Destroy The Dancefloor (Acoustic)