Velvet Crush: In The Presence Of Greatness: Turqoise Vinyl

In The Presence Of Greatness: Turqoise Vinyl

Velvet Crush

  • US $26.99  

  • Release Date 12 October 2018
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Glass Modern

Ltd. Edition 180 gsm Turquoise Blue Vinyl Reissue of the debut Velvet Crush LP from 1991, originally released on Creation Records. Recorded & Mixed on 8 Tracks by Matthew Sweet, in his basement in Princeton, New Jersey 1990-91. Produced by Matthew Sweet And Velvet Crush. Repackaged in a new sleeve with photographs from the original session by Michael Lavine. Velvet Crush have re-formed and will be touring the world from late Autumm 2018 and onwards.

Side A
1 Window To The World  
2 Drive Me Down  
3 Ash And Earth  
4 White Soul  
5 Superstar  
Side B
1 Blind Faith  
2 Speedway Baby  
3 Stop  
4 Asshole  
5 Die A Little Every Day