Christopher Young: Hellbound: Hellraiser II: Red W/ Black Smoke 'Bloodshed Vinyl'

Hellbound: Hellraiser II: Red W/ Black Smoke 'Bloodshed Vinyl'

Christopher Young

  • US $41.99
    Delivery from US $7.88

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 October 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

30th Anniversary Reissue of Hellraiser II
Includes tracks never released on vinyl before!
Limited Edition Red W/ Black Smoke ‘Bloodshed Vinyl’
Composed by Christopher Young (Hellraiser, The Gift, Drag Me To Hell) Foil Embossed Cover

Side A
1 Hellbound / Second Sight Séance  
2 Looking Through a Woman  
3 Something to Think About  
5 Side B  
6 'Skin Her Alive'  
7 Stringing the Puppet  
8 Hall of Mirrors  
9 Dead or Living?  
11 Side C  
12 Leviathan  
13 Sketch with Fire  
14 Chemical Entertainment  
16 Side D  
17 Obscene Kiss  
18 Headless Wizard  
19 What's Your Pleasure?