Angus & Julia Stone: Snow: Clear Vinyl

Snow: Clear Vinyl

Angus & Julia Stone

  • US $31.99  

  • Release Date 15 September 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Angus & Julia Stone’s forthcoming new album is titled ‘Snow’. The album continues a process the siblings began at the suggestion of producer Rick Rubin on their self-titled album of 2014. “That was the first time that we actually started writing together, in the same room, and I guess we took a leaf from that chapter into this record. This time round though, every song on the record we wrote together,” Angus says.

1 Snow  
2 Oakwood  
3 Chateau  
4 Cellar Door  
5 Sleep Alone  
6 Make It Out  
7 Who Do You Think You Are  
8 Nothing Else  
9 My House Your House  
10 Bloodhound  
11 Baudelaire  
12 Sylvester Stallone  

More products from Angus & Julia Stone

Angus & Julia Stone: Snow
Angus & Julia Stone
CD Album
US $12.99
Dispatched within 5 days
Angus & Julia Stone: Snow
Angus & Julia Stone
Double Vinyl LP
US $31.99
Dispatched within 5 days