Kenny Burrell: 5 Original Albums

5 Original Albums

Kenny Burrell

  • US $14.99  

  • Release Date 21 October 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Box Set
Blue Note

5in1 box sets celebrating legendary jazz artists from the Blue Note catalogue.

These sets are CDs in miniature paper sleeves faithfully reproducing the original LP sleeves, housed in a slipcase.

1. Introducing Kenny Burrell
2. Kenny Burrell
3. Blue Lights Vol. 1
4. Blue Lights Vol. 2
5. On View At The Five Spot Café