Little May: For The Company CD

For The Company CD

Little May

  • US $13.00  

  • Release Date 09 October 2015
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
CD Album
Island Records

Pre-order 'For The Company' via this official store and you will receive 'Seven Hours'as well as exclusive non-album tracks 'Home' & 'Boardwalks' instantly.

Little May’s highly anticipated debut album ‘For The Company’, produced by Aaron Brooking Dessner (The National), will be released on October 9th 2015 via Island Records.

Recorded in the main hall at Future Past Studios, a converted nineteenth-century church in Hudson, New York, the unique setting helped capture an intensity now trademark of Little May’s music. With the remainder of the album completed in Aaron’s garage in Brooklyn, New York set the visual soundtrack for this unique experience.


1. Cicadas
2. Sold
3. Home
4. Oh My My
5. Bow & Arrow
6. Seven Hours
7. Chemicals
8. Sinks
9. Remind Me
10. Where Do You Sleep
11. The Shine Is Brighter At Night