Richard Ashcroft: Natural Rebel

Natural Rebel

Richard Ashcroft

  • US $24.99  

  • Release Date 19 October 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Richard Ashcroft is set to return with the October 19th release of his fifth solo studio album ‘Natural Rebel’. The album will be released on his own RPA label and will be his first released via BMG.

Featuring ten new songs, all of which were written by Ashcroft, ‘Natural Rebel’ was produced by the singer-songwriter alongside Jon Kelly (Paul McCartney, Kate Bush) and Emre Ramazanoglu (Bobby Gillespie). The majority of its recording took place at State of the Ark Studios in Richmond, with further sessions at The Bunker, Tileyard Studios and Hoxa HQ.

Side 1
1 All My Dreams  
2 Birds Fly  
3 Surprised by the Joy  
4 That's How Strong  
5 Born to Be Strangers  
Side 2
1 That's When I Feel It  
2 We All Bleed  
3 A Man in Motion  
4 Streets of Amsterdam  
5 Money Money  

More products from Richard Ashcroft

Richard Ashcroft: Natural Rebel
Richard Ashcroft
Natural Rebel
CD Album
US $17.99
In Stock
Richard Ashcroft: Natural Rebel
Richard Ashcroft
Natural Rebel
US $13.99
Dispatched within 5 days
Richard Ashcroft: Alone With Everybody  - Deluxe
Richard Ashcroft
Alone With Everybody - Deluxe
Double Vinyl LP
US $28.99
In Stock