Einar Stray Orchestra: Dear Bigotry

Dear Bigotry

Einar Stray Orchestra

  • US $13.99  

  • Release Date 17 February 2017
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
CD Album

"Dear Bigotry", a new album by Norwegian indie band Einar Stray Orchestra will be released. The new record of the band around singer and pianist Einar Stray was created last winter on an island in the north-west-coast of Norway. While winter storms were roaring outside the studio windows the five band members and producers Marius Hagen (frontman of Team Me) as well as Rumble In Rhodos guitarist Øyvind Røsrud recorded the ten songs on their third album. "We write about double moral, a love-hate relationship to Oslo, as well as new aspects of our religious upbringing. The record's maximalistic soundscape is inspired by everything from arabic folk music to Lana Del Rey," explains the band.

1. Last Lie
2. Dear Bigotry
3. Penny For Your Thoughts
4. Caravelle
5. Glossolalia
6. As Far As I'm Concerned
7. Seen You Sin
8. Somersaulting
9. 20.000 Nights
10. Synthesis

More products from Einar Stray Orchestra

Einar Stray Orchestra: Dear Bigotry
Einar Stray Orchestra
Dear Bigotry
Vinyl LP
US $21.99
Dispatched within 5 days