The Velveteers: Nightmare Daydream: CD

Nightmare Daydream: CD

The Velveteers

  • US$13.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 08 October 2021
CD Album
Easy Eye Sound

Nightmare Daydream, the debut album from the formidable rock trio, The Velveteers, is the culmination of the raw power and electric voice of singer/guitarist Demi Demitro with the primal rhythm of her two drummers, Baby Pottersmith and Jonny Fig. Fused with the studio prowess of GRAMMY® Award winning producer, Dan Auerbach, the album is a crushing combination of 70s style psychedelia and the hard rock of the California desert. Nightmare Daydream finds the listener transported into another world - one that's equal parts beautiful and surreal. This kaleidoscopic fantasy, fresh from the Easy Eye Sound studio in Nashville, TN, is set to release October 8, 2021.

Track Listing
1 Dark Horse (3:15)  
2 Motel #27 (2:49)  
3 Father Of Lies (4:15)  
4 Bless Your Little Heart (3:13)  
5 Charmer and The Snake (2:49)  
6 Brightest Light (3:07)  
7 What A Smile Can Hide (3:28)  
8 Choking (2:07)  
9 Nightmare Daydream (2:59)  
10 Beauty Queens (3:20)  
11 Devil's Radio (2:54)  
12 Limboland (3:44)  

More from The Velveteers

The Velveteers: Nightmare Daydream: Vinyl
The Velveteers
Nightmare Daydream: Vinyl
Vinyl LP
The Velveteers: Nightmare Daydream: Black Vinyl LP + Signed 12x12
The Velveteers
Nightmare Daydream: Black Vinyl LP + Signed 12x12" Art Print