Helado Negro: Far In: CD

Far In: CD

Helado Negro

  • US$15.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 22 October 2021
CD Album
Roberto Carlos Lange, aka songwriter/producer Helado Negro, has announced his new album Far In, out Oct. 22 on 4AD. His first release on the acclaimed label, Far In follows 2019’s deservingly acclaimed This Is How You Smile, a spellbinding and serene record that tracks Lange’s experiences as a Latinx individual reckoning with spiritual awakening. Far In embraces that mysticism, with Lange saying it ”’celebrates the ghosts,’ embracing pleasure and freedom to follow the metaphysical further.” Written in Marfa, Texas, during the brutal summer of 2020, it stands as a testament to resilience, as Lange says “escape is never out there, you have to go inward.”
1 Wake Up Tomorrow  
2 Gemini and Leo  
3 Purple Tones  
4 There Must Be A Song Like You  
5 Aguas Frías  
6 Aureole  
7 Hometown Dream  
8 Agosto (Feat.Buscabulla)  
9 Outside the Outside  
10 Brown Fluorescence  
11 Wind Conversations  
12 Thank You For Ever  
13 La Naranja  
14 Telescope (Feat. Benamin)  
15 Mirror Talk  

More from Helado Negro

Helado Negro: Far In: Black Vinyl 2LP
Helado Negro
Far In: Black Vinyl 2LP
Double Vinyl LP