Gucci Mane & Zaytoven: EA Sportscenter: 180g Red Vinyl

EA Sportscenter: 180g Red Vinyl

Gucci Mane & Zaytoven

  • US $26.99
    Delivery from US $7.91

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 23 February 2018
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Vinyl LP
Omerta Inc

Celebrating the 10th anniversary of this seminal mixtape from the official King of Atlanta Gucci Mane. The now legendary duo of Gucci Mane & Zaytoven (Trap’s Lennon and McCartney) teamed up with DJ Holiday to release EA Sportscenter back in 2008. The tape arrived when Gucci was still very much a cult underground figure, and arguably at his creative peak. In a three-year period he would go on to release eighteen tapes, the majority of which could now be labeled classics - No Pad No Pencil, Ice Attack, The Burrprint - the list goes on!! EA Sportscenter is classic Gucci front to back, it showcases his inimitable flow and ability to manipulate words and phrases, crafting hooks out of repetition, something which we would later see with artists like Migos & Future. The tape also contained Gucci’s biggest hit to date, ‘Bricks’ , a trap anthem about selling slabs of Cocaine with Gucci delivering every line with a cold nonchalance; over a Zaytoven produced beat featuring an Organ sample picked up through church and taken to the street! Zay handles the majority of the production on the tape and it’s the beginnings of a sound that would go on to define trap. With features from heavyweights including Yo Gotti & OJ Da Juiceman, Ea went on to become a defining classic of Gucci’s late noughties output.

1 Intro  
2 Fast Break  
3 Bricks (feat. Yung Ralph & Yo Gotti)  
4 Faces (feat. Yung Ralph & Young Fresh)  
5 Rich Nigga  
6 Sportscenter (feat. Young Fresh)  
7 23 FEBRUARY 2018  
8 Gucci Mane & Zaytoven  
9 EA Sportscenter  
10 Product info  
11 Label Omerta Inc  
12 Configuration 1 x 12" Vinyl Album  
13 Sales Date February 23, 2018  
14 Order Due Date January 26, 2018  
15 Genre Hip-hop/Rap  
16 Subgenre Hip-Hop  
17 UK Price 12.99  
18 UPC/EAN 827565062294  
19 Box Lot 25  
20 Product Code OMINC011  
21 Explicit Y  
22 Contact  
24 Lower Ground Floor  
25 20-23 Greville Street  
26 London  
27 EC1N 8SS  
28 United Kingdom  
29 Jewelry (feat. Young Fresh & SIG HB)  
30 Alien  
31 Lots of Cash (feat. Rocko & Yo Gotti)  
32 Gucci Mane Talks  
33 Sun Valley (feat. So Icy Boyz)  
34 Get It Up (feat. Young Fresh)  
35 King Gucci  
36 Cocky  
37 Freestyle  
38 AAA (feat. OJ Da Juiceman)  
39 Peaty  
40 Outro