Mr. Muthafuckin' eXquire: Brainiac


Mr. Muthafuckin' eXquire

  • US $26.99  

  • Release Date 15 December 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Chocolate Rabbit

Mr Muthafuckin' eXquire is back and he’s finally self-released his first project, from a series of EP’s, called “Brainiac”. The EP showcases the lyricists trademark wordplay and features a guest appearance from Meyhem Lauren with production from The Alchemist as well as some of eX’s other collaborators like CONSTROBUZZ, Parallel Thought, Bowery Beats and Canya Reial. The EP, out on eXquire’s own Chocolate Rabbit label, is available for order on vinyl, limited to 500 copies.

1 Lost In The Sauce  
2 A Pigeon Ain’t Shit But A Ghetto Dove  
3 40’z At The Met Gala  
4 Strawberry Waterfall  
5 Bebop And Rocksteady (feat. Meyhem Lauren)  
6 Manboy (feat. BoweryBeats)