Wage War: Pressure


Wage War

  • US $21.99  

  • Release Date 13 September 2019
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Fearless Records

If you think that you've already heard it all when it comes to heavy music, you just haven't heard Wage War. The group formed in Ocala, Florida, in 2013 and instantly started playing all over the area, quickly getting signed to Fearless Records the old-fashioned way: By sending a song to the label. From there the group linked up with the production team of Andrew Wade (Neck Deep, Motionless In White) and A Day To Remember vocalist Jeremy McKinnon who produced their 2015 debut Blueprints together and returned to produce the sophomore full-length Deadweight. Following extensive touring across the globe acquiring over 150k album sales worldwide, the band worked again with their production team for forthcoming album Pressure to be released in Summer 2019.

1 Who I Am  
2 Prison  
3 Grave  
4 Ghost  
5 Me Against Myself  
6 Hurt  
7 Low  
8 The Line  
9 Fury  
10 Forget My Name  
11 Take The Fight  
12 Will We Ever Learn  

More products from Wage War

Wage War: Pressure
Wage War
CD Album
US $13.99
Dispatched within 5 days