Cannibal OX: Cannibal Ox - Blade of the Ronin (Red Vinyl)

Cannibal Ox - Blade of the Ronin (Red Vinyl)

Cannibal OX

  • US$34.99
    Delivery from US$14.41

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 31 December 2021
Double Vinyl LP
1. Cipher Unknown (Intro)
2. Opposite of Desolate (feat. Double A.B.)
3. Psalm 82
4. The Power Cosmiq (feat. Kenyattah Black)
5. Blade: The Art of Ox (feat. The Artifacts & U-God)
6. Pressure of Survival (Skit)
7. Carnivorous (feat. Elzhi & Bill Cosmiq)
8. Thunder In July (feat. Space, Swave Sevah & Elohem Star)
9. Water
10. The Horizon (Interlude)
11. Harlem Knights
12. Sabertooth (feat. Irealz & Bill Cosmiq)
13. Iron Rose (feat. MF DOOM)
14. Solar System (Cosmos)
15. The Fire Rises
16. Gotham (Ox City)
17. Unison (Skit)
18. Vision (feat. The Quantum)
19. Salvation