Kid Creole and The Coconuts: Tropical Gangsters

Tropical Gangsters

Kid Creole and The Coconuts

  • US $21.99
    Delivery from US $7.91

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 31 May 2019
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP

First time on 180gram vinyl for Kid Creole’s breakthrough album from 1982. Features 3 Top Ten singles “I’m A Wonderful Thing, Baby” ( #4 in May ’82 ), “Stool Pigeon” ( #7 in July ’82 ) and “Annie, I’m Not Your Daddy” ( #2 in October ’82 ) . Contains a Download Voucher.

Side A
1 Annie, I'm Not Your Daddy  
2 I'm A Wonderful Thing, Baby  
3 Imitation  
4 I'm Corrupt  
Side B
1 Loving You Made A Fool Out of Me  
2 Stool Pigeon  
3 The Love We Have  
4 No Fish Today