Ronnie Spector: English Heart

English Heart

Ronnie Spector

  • US $25.99  

  • Release Date 29 April 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Ronnie Spector, the original bad girl of rock n roll with full bouffant hairdo, defined “girl group" in the sixties as lead singer of the Ronettes with “Be My Baby" and "Baby I Love You" Ronnie saw it all: backstage at Murray the K's Brooklyn shows, hanging with the Beatles in NYC's Mayflower Hotel, and touring the UK with the Rolling Stones. After her twisted marriage to Phil Spector and tale of survival, Ronnie is here with her most personal album ever, “English Heart," coming in the spring of 2016. Her self-described “love letter" to the UK will feature a rare Keith Richards' tune, familiar hits from Dave Clark 5, Beatles, and playlists from the 60s.


1. Oh Me Oh My (I’m A Fool For You Baby)
2. Because
3. I'd Much Rather Be With The Girls
4. Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying
5. Tired Of Waiting
6. Tell Her No
7. I'll Follow The Sun
8. You've Got Your Troubles
9. Girl Don't Come
10. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
11. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart

This product is also available in the following formats