Jimmie Vaughan: Baby, Please Come Home

Baby, Please Come Home

Jimmie Vaughan

  • US $15.99
    Delivery from US $2.78

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 May 2019
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
CD Album
The Last Music Company

"Jimmie Vaughan’s New Album “Baby, Please Come Home” available on CD

When it comes to the blues today, there are a handful of guiding lights to make sure the music stays true to its powerful source. The sound of pleasure and pain that first sparked musicians to create such a sound is a force that can never be underestimated. The mojo has to be there. Texas guitarist/singer Jimmie Vaughan has dedicated his life to making sure the blues not only stays alive, but remains full of life and an inspiration to all who listen. He’s held onto the spirit of the blues for more than 50 years, and he isn’t about to stop now. Vaughan’s first studio album since 2011, Baby, Please Come Home is a rolling and righteous celebration of everything the blues can be."

1 Baby, Please Come Home  
2 Just A Game  
3 No One To Talk To But The Blues  
4 Be My Lovey Dovey  
5 What’s Your Name?  
6 Hold It  
7 I’m Still In Love  
8 With You  
9 It’s Love Baby (24 Hours A Day)  
10 So Glad  
11 Midnight Hour  
12 Baby, What’s Wrong?  

More products from Jimmie Vaughan

Jimmie Vaughan: Baby, Please Come Home: Limited Edition Aztec Gold Vinyl
Jimmie Vaughan
Baby, Please Come Home: Limited Edition Aztec Gold Vinyl
Vinyl LP
US $25.99
Sorry Sold Out