Rhys Lewis: Things I Chose To Remember

Things I Chose To Remember

Rhys Lewis

  • US$29.99
  • US$29.99
    Delivery from US$9.15

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 10 July 2020
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
Decca Records


  1. Better Than Today
  2. No Right To Love You
  3. When Was The Last Time?
  4. Under The Sun
  5. What If
  6. Lonely Place
  7. Good People
  8. Some Days
  9. Be Your Man
  10. Hold On To Happiness
  11. What Wild Things Were