Kiefer: When There's Love Around: Black Vinyl 2LP

When There's Love Around: Black Vinyl 2LP


  • US$32.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 01 October 2021
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Double Vinyl LP
Stones Throw

When There’s Love Around is GRAMMY Award-winning artist Kiefer’s second album for Stones Throw. For the first time, Kiefer is joined by a full band, including Sam Wilkes, Carlos Niño, DJ Harrison (Butcher Brown), and many more.

LP 1
1 introduction  
2 i remember this picture  
3 lift somebody up  
4 earthly things  
5 crybaby  
6 curly  
7 a wish for you  
8 loving hands  
LP 2
1 Areti's Love  
2 with you where you are  
3 when there's love around  
4 i love my friends  
5 thinking of you (vinyl bonus)