Hannah Cohen: Welcome Home: Limited Sky Blue Vinyl

Welcome Home: Limited Sky Blue Vinyl

Hannah Cohen

  • US $23.99  

  • Release Date 26 April 2019
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Bella Union

Hannah Cohen has arrived home. From the title of Hannah Cohen’s new album to the depth and beauty of the music, the Woodstock, NY-based singer-songwriter’s third album, Welcome Home, displays a new level of confidence and comfort with the many creative tools at her disposal. Cohen’s remarkably evocative voice is surrounded by dreamy, swooning incantations, from the rippling ‘This Is Your Life’ and the slowburning, forthright statement of ‘All I Want,’ to the soul swagger of ‘Get in Line’ and dramatic vocal leaps of ‘Wasting My Time.’

1 This Is Your Life  
2 All I Wanted  
3 Dissolving  
4 Holding On  
5 What's This All About  
6 Old Bruiser  
7 Get In Line  
8 Wasting My Time  
9 Return Room  
10 Build Me Up  

More products from Hannah Cohen

Hannah Cohen: Welcome Home
Hannah Cohen
Welcome Home
CD Album
US $12.99
Dispatched within 5 days