Richard Reed Parry: Nest (Original Soundtrack): Limited Edition Crystal Clear Vinyl LP

Nest (Original Soundtrack): Limited Edition Crystal Clear Vinyl LP

Richard Reed Parry

  • US$35.99
    Delivery from US$9.60

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 22 January 2021
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
Little Amber Fish
The Nest is a 2020 thriller film written, directed, and produced by Sean Durkin. It tells the story of a family plunged into uncertainty upon relocation from America to England, as the tense isolation of their new home affects them differently. Its soundtrack was arranged by Richard Reed Parry, a Canadian multi-instrumentalist, composer, producer, best known as a core member of the Grammy Award-winning indie rock band Arcade Fire, where he plays a wide variety of instruments. The Nest is available as a limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on crystal clear vinyl. The package includes an insert with pictures from the movie

1 Drone Beast  
2 Symphony Brew  
3 Base Motives  
4 Murky Half  
5 What We’ve Always Wanted  
6 Base Motives II  
7 New Descent  
1 The House  
2 Dark Tumbling  
3 Drone Beast: UK  
4 Symphony Brew Redux  
5 Slow Descent  
6 Drone Beast: In the Air