Magnum: Magnum II: Limited Edition Silver Vinyl LP

Magnum II: Limited Edition Silver Vinyl LP


  • US$29.99
    Delivery from US$9.35

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 22 January 2021
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
Little Amber Fish
Magnum II is the eponymous second studio album by English hard rock band Magnum. Originally released in 1979, the album highlights the band’s trademark harmonies and punchy instrumentals very well. Magnum II is a diverse record, as it features ballads and adult contemporary rock, but also hints of prog and heavy metal. A track like “Great Adventure” contains catchy vocals, dynamic guitar riffs and inspired keyboards, while the acoustic “Reborn” showcases a more mellow side of the band. Magnum II is released with a special mirror sleeve, and it includes 2 bonus tracks: “Lonesome Star” and “Everybody Needs”. The limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies is pressed on silver coloured vinyl.

1 Great Adventure  
2 Changes  
3 The Battle  
4 If I Could Live Forever  
5 Reborn  
6 So Cold The Night  
1 Foolish Heart  
2 Stayin’ Alive  
3 Firebird  
4 All Of My Life  
5 Bonus Tracks  
6 Lonesome Star  
7 Everybody Needs  

More from Magnum

Magnum: The Eleventh Hour: Limited Edition Purple Vinyl
The Eleventh Hour: Limited Edition Purple Vinyl
Vinyl LP
In Stock