Peter Murphy: Love Hysteria: Limited Edition Indigo Vinyl

Love Hysteria: Limited Edition Indigo Vinyl

Peter Murphy

  • US$29.99
    Delivery from US$8.35

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 30 April 2021
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
Beggars Banquet
Love Hysteria was produced by Simon Rogers, who at the time was also playing with The Fall. It contains eight songs written by Peter with Paul Statham, plus a cover of Iggy Pop’s “Funtime”. Record Collector said that the album’s songs “All Night Long, Indigo Eyes, Dragnet Drag and Blind Sublime managed to combine direct rock power with Murphy’s vocal gymnastics and imaginative way with lyrics.”
1 A1. All Night Long  
2 A2. His Circle And Hers Meet  
3 A3. Dragnet Drag  
4 A4. Socrates The Python  
5 A5. Never Man  
6 B1. Indigo Eyes  
7 B2. Time Has Got Nothing To Do With It  
8 B3. Blind Sublime  
9 B4. My Last Two Weeks  
10 B5. Fun Time  

More from Peter Murphy