Veruca Salt: IV: Limited Edition White Vinyl

IV: Limited Edition White Vinyl

Veruca Salt

  • US$25.99
    Delivery from US$8.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 14 August 2020
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
IV is the fourth studio album by American alternative rock group Veruca Salt.

After line up changes in the group, founding member Louise Post returned to the studio along with Stephen Fitzpatrick (guitars), Kellii Scott (drums) and Nicole Fiorentino (bass). The result was Veruca Salt IV, a hard-hitting album which plays to all of the band’s grunge, alt-rock and pop strengths. Highlights include the single ‘So Weird’ and the sprawling ‘Salt Flat Epic’.

This new vinyl reissue is pressed on 140g white vinyl and features the original vinyl track sequencing.
1 So Weird  
2 Centipede  
3 Innocent  
4 Perfect Love  
5 Closer  
6 Sick As Your Secrets  
7 Wake Up Dead  
8 Damage Done  
9 Circular Trend  
10 Comes And Goes  
11 Salt Flat Epic