Joy Division: Unknown Pleasures

Unknown Pleasures

Joy Division

  • US$28.99
    Delivery from US$9.06

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 21 May 2021
  • Sorry Sold Out
  • No Stock Available
Vinyl LP
Factory Records
Restock of this classic title due next week

Unknown Pleasures, the debut studio album from Joy Division, was first released in 1979 on Factory Records. Within the first year, the album’s atmospheric sound had won over fans and critics with tracks like “She’s Lost Control” and “Day of the Lords” and in the thirty-five years since it has more than secured its classic album status. Instantly recognisable by Peter Saville’s iconic design, this new heavyweight vinyl reissue replicates the artwork to painstaking detail and features audio from the 2007 remaster, available for the first time on vinyl.

1 B1 She’s Lost Control 3:40  
2 B2 Shadowplay 3:50  
3 B3 Wilderness 2:35  
4 B4 Interzone 2:10  
5 B5 I Remember Nothing  
1 Outside  
2 A1 Disorder 3:36  
3 A2 Day Of The Lords 4:43  
4 A3 Candidate 3:00  
5 A4 Insight 4:00  
6 A5 New Dawn Fades 4:47  

More from Joy Division

Joy Division: Substance: 180g Heavyweight Vinyl
Joy Division
Substance: 180g Heavyweight Vinyl
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock
Joy Division: Transmission: Deluxe Vinyl
Joy Division
Transmission: Deluxe Vinyl
12" Vinyl
In Stock
Joy Division: Atmosphere: Deluxe Vinyl
Joy Division
Atmosphere: Deluxe Vinyl
12" Vinyl
In Stock