Morcheeba: Blaze Away

Blaze Away


  • US $13.99
    Delivery from US $2.78

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 01 June 2018
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
CD Album
Fly Algaric Records

British trip-hop pioneers Morcheeba return with their first new album in over five years. The band have released 8 albums that have sold in excess of 10 million records in their career.

‘Blaze Away’, their positivity-packed ninth album, marks both a fresh start in its organic approach and a return to the joyous genre-mashing of their early days, with featured guests Roots Manuva and Benjamin Biolay. There was no template for its ten, extraordinary, future-facing songs, no self-imposed limits on style, no themes to be adhered to or rules in place to break.

Morcheeba’s global success is no surprise. Their melting pot sound has been border-hopping ever since the London-based band emerged from the mid-’90s trip hop scene that made them a household name. They’re about to embark on what’s shaping up to be their biggest world tour yet, taking in headline shows and festivals globally, and debuting new tracks from their upcoming record, as well as playing classics to the delight of their global fan base.

1 Never Undo  
2 Blaze Away feat. Roots Manuva  
3 Love Dub  
4 It’s Summertime  
5 Sweet L.A.  
6 Paris sur Mer feat. Benjamin Biolay  
7 Find Another  
8 Way  
9 Set Your Sails  
10 Free of Debris  
11 Mezcal Dream  

More from Morcheeba

Morcheeba: Blaze Away
Blaze Away
Vinyl LP
US $21.99
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days