Kuedo: Infinite Window: Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl

Infinite Window: Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl


  • US$29.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 August 2022
Double Vinyl LP

Kuedo is an avant garde artist based in Berlin. Synergising Vangelis-esque futuristic melodies with thunderous drum programming, the sound is otherworldly in palette and explosive in dynamics. The album sonics owe as much to modern R&B icons like Frank Ocean and The Weeknd as they do to legendary composers such as David Axelrod and Tangerine Dream or contemporary breakbeat scientists Sully and Jlin.

Collaborating with Flying Lotus on the “Blade Runner: Black Out 2022” OST (directed by Shinichirō Watanabe) led to Kuedo being signed by FlyLo’s Grammy-winning label Brainfeeder. He is a genuine genius of an artist who effortlessly treads the tightrope between electronica, classical and pop, and accordingly finds himself in demand with luxury brands such as Fendi and Bvlgari in addition to trailblazing haute couture designers such as Iris Van Herpen.

1 Sliding Through Our Fingers  
2 Harlequin Hallway  
3 Time Glide  
4 Aeolian Bodies  
5 Shadow Dance  
6 Encounter(vanish)  
7 Infinite Window  
8 Paradise Water  
9 Skybleed Magic  
10 Cracked Face Panel  
11 Never - Para Sempre  

More from Kuedo

Kuedo: Infinite Window: CD
Infinite Window: CD
CD Album