Carl Cox : Electronic Generations: Black Vinyl 2LP

Electronic Generations: Black Vinyl 2LP

Carl Cox

  • US$38.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 16 September 2022
Double Vinyl LP

The legendary Carl Cox returns with his first artist album in over 10 years. Titled 'Electronic Generations,' the 15-track techno opus is the first album of his to be released via BMG, marking an exciting new chapter for the DJ icon as a recording artist. Having spent the last two years in his Melbourne studio creating music and taking his production to a whole new level, Carl is ready to unveil his first body of work as a live electronic artist and is excited to take the album on the road later this year to perform it completely live.

Side A
1 Electronic Generations (El Rancho Mix)  
2 Lokma  
3 Our Time Will Come  
4 Heads Up  
Side B
1 Toys Out Of The Pram  
2 Bring It Back  
3 Deep Space X  
Side C
1 Keep The Pressure On  
2 Get After It  
3 Line Lock  
4 World Gone Mad  
Side D
1 Speed Trials On Acid  
2 Move The Crowd  
3 Apollo Beings  
4 See The Sun Rising