Various Artists: Breaking Bad Vol. 1: Original Score

Breaking Bad Vol. 1: Original Score

Various Artists

  • US$54.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 12 May 2014
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Double Vinyl LP

Original score of AMC’s hit series Breaking Bad. The score includes highlights from seasons 1-5, handpicked by composer Dave Porter to correspond to the most pivotal moments in the show. Released on vinyl for the first time in a deluxe full color gatefold jacket with images from the show and extensive liner notes from composer Dave Porter, as well as from show creator & executive producer Vince Gilligan.


Side A
1. Breaking Bad Main Title Theme (extended)
2. Matches In The Pool
3. Smoking Jesse’s Pot
4. Gray Matter
5. The Morning After

Side B
6. Three Days Out
7. Vent
8. Baby’s Coming
9. Jane’s Demise
10. The Cousins

Side C
11. Hank In Pursuit
12. The Long Walk Alone (Heisenberg’s Theme)
13. Searching For Jesse
14. Aztek
15. Four Corners / Waiting For The End

Side D
16. Jesse In Mexico
17. Crawl Space
18. Parking Garage Standoff
19. Cleaning House
20. Disassemble