The Last Shadow Puppets: Everything You've Come To Expect: Deluxe

Everything You've Come To Expect: Deluxe

The Last Shadow Puppets

  • US$35.99
    Delivery from US$16.44

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 01 April 2016
  • Sorry Sold Out
Vinyl LP + 7"

- Limited edition to one press.
- Board mounted tip-on gatefold sleeve.
- 180 gms heavyweight vinyl.
- 32 page booklet containing exclusive photographs.
- Bonus coloured vinyl ‘Bad Habits’ 7” exclusive to this product.
- 7” contains exclusive studio track ‘The Bourne Identity.’
- Download card.

The Last Shadow Puppets return with their new album ‘Everything You’ve Come To Expect’ on Friday 1st April 2016. The album finds Alex Turner and Miles Kane reunited with James Ford (production and drums) and Owen Pallett (string arrangements) and joined by Zachary Dawes (Mini Mansions) on bass, recording the follow up to 2008’s ‘The Age Of The Understatement’ at Shangri La Studio in Malibu.

‘Everything You’ve Come To Expect’ is a more open and expansive work than its predecessor, wearing its influences less obviously on its sleeve – by turns the album is soaring, snarling and breathlessly seductive.


1. Aviation
2. Miracle Aligner
3. Dracula Teeth
4. Everything You’ve Come To Expect
5. The Element Of Surprise
6. Bad Habits
7. Sweet Dreams, TN
8. Used To Be My Girl
9. She Does The Woods
10. Pattern
11. The Dream Synopsis

More from The Last Shadow Puppets

The Last Shadow Puppets: Everything You've Come To Expect
The Last Shadow Puppets
Everything You've Come To Expect
CD Album
In Stock