Flasher: Constant Image

Constant Image


  • US $28.99
    Delivery from US $7.91

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 08 June 2018
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP

Washington, DC trio Flasher release their debut album, ‘Constant Image’, via Domino.

Recorded in 2017 at Rare Book Room in Brooklyn, NY, ‘Constant Image’ was produced by Nicolas Vernhes (Animal Collective, Deerhunter, The War On Drugs) and crackles with invention. This isn’t the sound of a band finding their feet, it’s the rare sound of three people - Taylor Mulitz on guitar, bassist Daniel Saperstein and drummer Emma Baker - who know exactly what they want to achieve from the start.

1 Go  
2 Pressure  
3 Sun Come And Golden  
4 Material  
5 XYZ  
6 Who’s Got Time?  
7 Skim Milk  
8 Harsh Light  
9 Punching Up  
10 Business Unusual  

More from Flasher

Flasher: Constant Image
Constant Image
CD Album
US $13.99
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days