Scott Lloyd Shelly: Terraria (Original Soundtrack): Deluxe 180gm Triple Vinyl

Terraria (Original Soundtrack): Deluxe 180gm Triple Vinyl

Scott Lloyd Shelly

  • US$64.99
    Delivery from US$15.91

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 30 April 2021
  • Sorry Sold Out
Triple Vinyl LP
Laced Records
Re-Logic and Laced Records are proud to present the music of Terraria on deluxe triple vinyl.

Since launching in 2011 Terraria has expanded across multiple platforms and gone on to sell a mind-boggling nearly 34 million copies and counting. For over nine years players have explored, battled and built across multiple biomes, expressing their creativity using the game’s sandbox mechanics and challenging themselves against nightmarish bosses. In 2020, an enormous update dubbed ‘Journey’s End’ was rolled out, marking the game’s official completion in terms of features.

Over the life of the game, composer Scott Lloyd Shelly has produced hours of beloved soundtrack music, mixing chiptune with orchestral, rock, and other synthesised elements to create a bubbly and vibrant signature sound for Terraria.

All 60 tracks from Terraria have been remastered specially for vinyl, and will be pressed to heavyweight 180g discs. These will be presented in a deluxe triple gatefold sleeve featuring custom artwork from the artists at Re-Logic that is not available anywhere else.
1 Overworld Day  
2 Eerie  
3 Overworld Night  
4 Title Screen  
5 Underground  
6 Boss 1  
7 Jungle  
8 Corruption  
9 Underground Corruption  
10 The Hallow  
11 Boss 2  
12 Underground Hallow  
13 Boss 3  
14 Ocean  
15 Eclipse  
16 Rain  
17 Alternate Day  
18 Space  
1 Golem  
2 Mushrooms  
3 Crimson  
4 Lihzahrd  
5 Ice  
6 Plantera  
7 Dungeon  
8 Lunar Boss  
9 Alternate Underground  
10 Underground Crimson  
11 Goblin Army  
12 Underworld  
13 Pirate Invasion  
14 Pumpkin Moon  
15 Frost Moon  
16 Martian Madness  
17 Lunar Towers  
18 Moon Lord  
19 The Journey Begins  
20 Underground Ice  
21 Space Day  
22 Empress of Light  
1 Queen Slime  
2 Slime Rain  
3 Desert  
4 Underground Desert  
5 Sandstorm  
6 Old One's Army  
7 Underground Jungle  
8 Jungle Night  
9 Queen Bee  
10 Graveyard  
11 Town Day  
12 High Wind  
13 Storm  
14 Duke Fishron  
15 Morning Rain  
16 Ocean Night  
17 Town Night  
18 Alt Title  
19 Journey's End – Credits  
20 Terraria Day Theme Remix (Xenon/DSniper)