Various Artists: Songs From The Hunchback of Notre Dame
More images

Songs From The Hunchback of Notre Dame

Various Artists

  • US$31.99
    Delivery from US$8.20

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 June 2022
  • Sorry Sold Out
Vinyl LP

As part of a collection of original Disney Soundtracks on limited edition vinyl double-sided picture discs. These picture discs are fantastic collectors’ items and great memorabilia pieces for Disney fans old and Young.

The film’s soundtrack includes a musical score written by Alan Menken and songs written by Menken and Stephen Schwartz.

Side 1
1. The Bells Of Notre Dame
2. Out There
3. Topsy Turvy
4. God Help The Outcasts

Side 2
1. Heaven's Light/Hellfire
2. A Guy Like You
3. The Court Of Miracles
4. The Bells Of Notre Dame (Reprise)
5. Someday