Various Artists: Future Disco Dance Club: Limited Edition Aqua Vinyl 2LP + Exclusive Print

Future Disco Dance Club: Limited Edition Aqua Vinyl 2LP + Exclusive Print

Various Artists

  • US$31.99
  • Release Date 21 May 2021
Double Vinyl LP
This multi-buy offer pack contains the following products:
Future Disco Dance Club: Limited Edition Aqua Vinyl 2LP
normal price US$31.99
Future Disco Dance Club: Exclusive Print
normal price US$14.99
The award winning compilation series Future Disco returns with it’s 14th instalment ‘Dance Club’, an embodiment and celebration of dancing, unity and togetherness, packed with key artists such as Dimitri From Paris, Dr Packer, Gerd Janson, Aeroplane & more.

Following a year of club closures and festival cancellations, 2020 was a year unlike any other. And our separation from the club environment was a reminder of its inherent beauty, empowering nature and community of dancers. ‘Dance Club’ is a symbol of this embodiment, that draws people to one common purpose - to dance.

Following the series’ 10th anniversary, the release of 2020’s highly regarded ‘Visions of Love’ album garnered widespread support and the aptly named successor ‘Dance Club’ follows suit. Also scheduled to take the concept to spaces across the globe as we get back to dancing together again in your own Future Disco Dance Club.

And of course, the eighteen carefully curated tracks by label owner and curator Sean Brosnan featured on the album are some of the finest selections of disco, and club ready DJ tools to soundtrack the summer of 2021 and beyond. The album also features a raft of exclusives, edits and unreleased tracks from Theo Kottis, New World, Antenna, and The Showfa.

Future Disco Dance Club: Limited Edition Aqua Vinyl 2LP Tracklist
1 A1. Dimitri From Paris & Aeroplane featuring Leela - Can’t Get Enough (Yuksek Remix)  
2 A2. Titeknots – On My Mind  
3 A3. Black Hawks of Panama feat. Bisi - Feel For You (Ron Basejam Remix)  
4 A4. Theo Kottis - Seventies (Theo’s Future Disco Edit)  
5 B1. Chevals - All I Wanna Do Is Love You  
6 B2. New World - Glances (Future Disco Vocal Edit)  
7 B3. COEO - I Can Never Be Yours  
8 B4. Jex Opolis - Listen to the Band  
9 C1. Kahwe - All Day  
10 C2. Hustlers Convention - Final (Dr Packer Remix)  
11 C3. Gerd Janson & Jacques Renault - Never Saw Never  
12 C4. The Showfa - Joy (Future Disco’s More Joy Edit)  
13 D1. Tommy Farrow - Let’s Just (Jansons Remix)  
14 D2. Catz n Dogz & Gerd Janson - Modern Romance (Original Mix)  
15 D3. Emil Rottmayer - L.E.V.E.L  
16 D4. Ekkah - Wendy’s Yard (Gilligan Moss Remix)