Various Artists: Frozen 2 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Frozen 2 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists

  • US$31.99
    Delivery from US$9.04

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 July 2020
  • Sorry Sold Out
Vinyl LP
Walt Disney Animation Studios’ upcoming feature film “Frozen 2” features a stunning soundtrack, including original songs from Oscar- and Grammy-winning songwriters Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez, performed by returning voice cast including Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Josh Gad and Jonathan Groff.
1 “All is Found” – performed by Evan Rachel Wood  
2 “Some Things Never Change” – performed by Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Josh Gad and Jonathan Groff  
3 “Into the Unknown” – performed by Idina Menzel (featuring Norwegian singer AURORA)  
4 “When I Am Older” – performed by Josh Gad  
5 “Reindeer(s) are Better than People (Cont.)” – performed by Jonathan Groff  
6 “Lost in the Woods” – performed by Jonathan Groff  
7 “Show Yourself” – performed by Idina Menzel and Evan Rachel Wood  
8 “The Next Right Thing” – performed by Kristen Bell