Wajatta: Don’t Let Get You Down

Don’t Let Get You Down


  • US$16.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 28 February 2020
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
CD Album

Wajatta — the musical duo of Reggie Watts and John Tejada — return with their second album on Brainfeeder Don’t Let Get You Down.

Coming from different worlds, but sharing a passion for the rich history of electronic music, beat-boxer/comedian/musician Watts and electronic music artist/DJ/producer Tejada bring out the best in each other’s formidable skill sets. Where the duo’s debut album 'Casual High Technology' hinted at the broad stylistic possibilities inherent in the marriage of Watts’ elastic, soul-stirring vocals and Tejada’s layered, melodically inventive productions, Don’t Let Get You Down makes good on that promise.

1 Renegades  
2 Little Man  
3 Don’t Let Get You Down  
4 Realize  
5 Tonight  
6 138  
7 January  
8 Marmite  
9 Depth Has a Focus  
10 Another Sun  
11 All I Need Is You  

More from Wajatta

Wajatta: Don’t Let Get You Down
Don’t Let Get You Down
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock