Robert Plant: Digging Deep: Deluxe 7
More images

Digging Deep: Deluxe 7" and Hardback Book Box Set

Robert Plant

  • US$125.99
    Delivery from US$17.56

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 28 February 2020
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Vinyl Box Set
Following the success of Robert Plant’s podcast series that digs Deep into his catalogue, Robert Plant releases a special limited edition 7” singles boxset on his own label, Es Paranza. The boxset features two singles from each of his solo albums; from the hit single ( # 3 Billboard US) Burning Down The House to Tin Pan Alley.

Robert Plant’s music is the result of a lifetime striding around the globe, from The Midlands to Morocco, from Nashville to North Wales, and the influences and friends collected along the way can be heard in his songs. In this podcast series he delves into his back catalogue to revisit a track from this remarkable history to tell stories of inspiration, collaboration and intervention. It’s Robert’s personal road map to an incredible and personal journey that’s ongoing to this very day.
LP 1
1 Side A: “Burning Down One Side”  
2 Side B: “Like I’ve Never Been Gone”  
LP 2
1 Side A: “Big Log”  
2 Side B: “In The Mood”  
LP 3
1 Side A: “Too Loud”  
2 Side B: “Little By Little”  
LP 4
1 Side A: “Ship of Fools”  
2 Side B: “Tall Cool One”  
LP 5
1 Side A: “Hurting Kind”  
2 Side B: “Tie Dye on the Highway”  
LP 6
1 Side A: “Calling To You “  
2 Side B: “29 Palms”  
LP 7
1 Side A: “Song To The Siren”  
2 Side B: “Morning Dew”  
LP 8
1 Side A: “Shine It All Around”  
2 Side B: “Tin Pan Valley”