Björk and Fever Ray and The Knife: Country Creatures

Country Creatures

Björk and Fever Ray and The Knife

  • US$23.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 01 November 2019
  • In Stock
12" Vinyl
One Little Indian

"The Knife and Fever Ray bring their signature styles to Björk’s ‘Features Creatures’ in two intense remixes released today. Fever Ray’s moody and ethereal rework contrasts against The Knife’s vigorous and pulsating take as each remix offers a unique perspective on Björk’s original track.

As part of a creative exchange, Björk has also remixed a track by Fever Ray. The collective Country Creatures EP will be pressed as a limited edition vinyl.

“a dream team so natural you might forget how epic it is” Resident Advisor0"

A Side
1 A1) This Country Makes It Hard To Fuck (Björk Remix)  
2 A2) Features Creatures (Fever Ray Remix)  
B Side
1 B1) Features Creatures (The Knife Remix)