Suicide Silence: Become The Hunter

Become The Hunter

Suicide Silence

  • US$16.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 14 February 2020
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
CD Album
Nuclear Blast

"Become The Hunter" was produced by Steve Evetts (THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN, SEPULTURA, HATEBREED) at The Omen Room and mixed by Josh Wilbur (TRIVIUM, LAMB OF GOD, GOJIRA). Ted Jensen (PANTERA, DEFTONES, SLIPKNOT) mastered the album at Sterling Sound Studios in Nashville, Tennessee. The artwork for the album was created by Adrian Baxter.

1 Meltdown  
2 Two Steps  
3 Feel Alive  
4 Love Me To Death  
5 In Hiding  
6 Death's Anxiety  
7 Skin Tight  
8 The Scythe  
9 Serene Obscene  
10 Disaster Valley  
11 Become The Hunter  

More from Suicide Silence

Suicide Silence: You Can’t Stop Me: Limited Edition
Suicide Silence
You Can’t Stop Me: Limited Edition
In Stock